Thursday, October 13, 2011

Bored!!!

I'm really bored today and I don't know why.I'm just want to go home and go back to sleep. I'm not ready for finals today because i'm to tired. I had to baby-sit last night so that might be the reason and my alarm clock didn't go off this morning. I'm really hungry to and I hate when I'm hungry in the morning because I have to wait a long time for lunch. Just wish this day could be over sooner and we can all go home. :'( I wish today was Friday so it could be the weekend GRRRRRRRRR!!!!! I could really use some ice cream right now, that would be nice.
Picture from Here

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

What I learned!!!

What I learned this quarter in technology is all the programs on a computer, how to use a computer, and how to respect it. I liked how we got to play games on the computer when we have free time. It was cool how we got to listen to music while doing work. I didn't like how we always had to do Timed Typing Test and Typing Web. I think we should have more free time and get to play more games.
Picture from Here

Tuesday, October 04, 2011

P.E.

Yes, because it wouldn't be fair if a certain ammount of people only have to take it. Plus it helps you stay in shape when you don't take care of yourself, but I wish we didn't have to run so many laps in the gym. I wish we had more games to play in P.E. so it can be more fun. We could play games 2 groups at a time. When we go out side we only run 1 lap.

Picture from Here


Thursday, September 29, 2011

Tired!!

Today I'm really tired and usually by this time I'm wide awake. I guess its because I counldn't sleep last night and I over slept this morning. sometimes when I'm not tired at night I stay up and watch TV at 11 watching All That and Kenan and Kel, but I didn't.I just want to go home, change into PJ's, get in bed, and go to sleep.Today we have to run the mile in P.E., so I'm going to die by the end of today. I wish we didn't have to go to school so early that's the only thing I don't like.           

Picture from Here




Tuesday, September 27, 2011

GRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So I got a $100 but I can't keep it so I'm going to give it away. I'm going to give to the hungry so they can feed the people who don't have food. The charity will feed more people and maybe have food left over. It will even feed the homeless and lost kids. But I still wish I had that $100, but I guess that's good to. I hope they can buy clothes to for children and old people. If I had to give it to a person it will be someone who really needs it more than I do.
Picture from Here

Thursday, September 22, 2011

YAY!!

I'll be glad when it's Friday because me and my friend (Jahlah) get to go to the football game and she gets to sleep over. When ever shes with me, we always walk around Festus or go somewhere. Shes wants to listen to my new CD I got yesterday (Mindless Behavior) because she hasn't got it yet. We're always on Facebook and Youtube for some reason. 

Picture from Here


Thursday, September 15, 2011

Homecoming!!

I'm so excited for Homecoming tomorrow. It will be fun tomorrow with the Homecoming parade, the Back to School Dance, and the football game. I hope we don't have to do much that day because I won't have much energy that day. I hope I see people in the parade that day.I hope tomorrow will be fun.
Picture from Here

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

9/11




I didn' know a lot on 9/11, all I knew was that some people ran airplanes into the twin towers and they fell to the ground. I learned that the people were from a different country and that they hijacked airplanes and killed so many people. There was on plane that crashed on the ground in Pennsylvania and killed everyone on the flight.It took a nose dive straight to the ground and exploded and now it's only a field right now.

Picture from Here

Thursday, September 08, 2011

Practice 3




Turn in your school work on time so you don't get a HOT Sheet!

Picture from Here


Practice 2

The first school dance is September 16th!
Picture from Here

Practice 1

You're GREAT!
Picture from Here

Hi!!

Ummmm hi,im Keemonie W. and im a girl. I like to play volleyball and do cheerleading sometimes. I like to being at the park with my friend Jahlah J. most of the time. We've been friends sense we were 3 and 4. I only live with my mom and I live next door to my aunt and two little boys who are 1 and 2. I have alot of family in L.A. California that i havn't met.
Volleyball Collage
Picture from Here

Tuesday, September 06, 2011

Thursday, May 12, 2011

best freinds!

Best freinds are people that look out for you and help you out in any situation. They are people to tell you if your wearing an ugly shirt or they tell you if your boyfriend is cheating on you. They are the type of people to tell you the truth and not get in trouble for it.they are the type of person who you take for grantite and they let you get away with it . Everybody has 1 or more best friends so be thankful for the best freinds that you do have and while you have them.

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Working hard or Being smart?

I think it would be easier to be smart. You could look at something from all angles and be able to say whitch you think is best. Working hard just means being able to get what you need done.
There was a king in the bible and 2 woman fighting over a baby. The first woman gave up her part of the baby to protect it and the king gave the baby to her.
That king looked at it from all angles

Thursday, May 05, 2011

Reading




Reading is a fun,creative way to get a bigger vocabulary,find friends that need your help in the world of Pandora, Wonderland and many others, and even help you out in real-life situations.Reading could help you out in real life by telling you things that the author would do or maybe say in the same situation that you are in. I think more people should read more often because it helps you  out in  the long run.